PARISH STAFF

St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church

1025 S. Union Street

Traverse City, MI 49684

 

(231) 947-4620

 

Office Hours

Find us at the Griffin Street Entrance

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00pm

Closed noon-1:00 pm for lunch

Reverend Don Geyman

Pastor (ext. 212)
 

 

Reverend Innocent Zambua

Associate Pastor (ext. 233)

frinnocent@sfparish.org

Deacon Jim Krupka

Parish Deacon (ext. 213)

Fred Szczepanski

Music Director (ext. 223)

fred@sfparish.org
 

Shelley Brown

Administrative Assistant (ext. 252)

shelley@sfparish.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Belden

Business Administrator (ext. 217)

jim@sfparish.org

Cheryl Lee

Faith Formation Director/Annulment  Advocate (ext. 222)

cheryl@sfparish.org

Pat Navyac

Parish Nurse (ext. 215)

pat@sfparish.org

Reg Horning

Building & Grounds Maintenance (ext. 232)

reg@sfparish.org

 

Amy Pax

Communications/Special Projects (ext. 210)

frontdesk@sfparish.org

© 2015  |  St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church  |  Traverse City, Michigan