top of page

Contact Us

St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church

1025 S. Union Street

Traverse City, MI 49684

 

(231) 947-4620

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00pm

Closed noon-1:00 pm for lunch

Reverend Michael Lingaur

Administrator (ext. 212)

FrMichael@sfparish.org

Reverend Liby Valiyaveettil Joy

Parochial Vicar (ext. 233)

Deacon Jim Krupka

Parish Deacon (ext. 213)

jkrupka@rcchawaii.org

Jim Belden

Business Administrator (ext. 217)

jim@sfparish.org

Shelley Brown

Administrative Assistant (ext. 252)

shelley@sfparish.org
 

Pat Navyac

Homebound & Bereavement (ext. 215)

pat@sfparish.org

Amy Pax

Website/Social Media/Communications (ext. 210)

amy@sfparish.org

Fred Szczepanski

Music Director (ext. 223)

fred@sfparish.org
 

Gary VanRaalte & Chris Stein

Building & Grounds Maintenance (ext. 232)

gary@sfparish.org

bottom of page